1-800-221-0714
Fax: 732-291-8154
Email: Info@ekci.com
sales@kuhnkeusa.com

Contact Us


132 Lewis Street Unit A-2, Eatontown, NJ 07724
800-221-0714 
 
Title
Name
Extension/E-mail
Sales & Customer Service (V.P. Sales & Mktg.)
John Ruane 
ext. 334 jruane@ekci.com
Accounting (Controller)
Sandeep Gandhi
ext. 375 sgandhi@ekci.com
Engineering (Chief Engineer)
Ed Leszczak
ext. 331 edl@ekci.com
Operations (V.P. Operations)
Frances Ruane
ext. 307 fruane@ekci.com
Administration (President)
Howard Boyce
ext. 338 hboyce@ekci.com